آموزش زبان انگلیسی

همه چیز درباره زبان(گرامر-نمونه سوال-داستان انگلیسی...)

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

همه چیز درباره زبان(گرامر-نمونه سوال-داستان انگلیسی...)

unit-two

Hi my dear friends ...

 

Our unit two is aboute colors 

 

What do you think about colors? 

What colors do you like more? 

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
darya پنج‌شنبه 7 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:36 ب.ظ

hi dear friend
I like all of the color
because I think every color has a especially meaning
and every color at a especially situation can make a nice feeling even black or gray or withe

Thank you so much

یلدا پنج‌شنبه 7 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 03:32 ب.ظ

hello,I think colors are very intersting and beautiful because Energize to people and color are relaxing.Now ,I like green and blue .
کیاندخت جان می خواستم نظرتو در مورد این رایتینگم بدونم ممنون میشم بهم بگی و ایراداتم بگیری اگه زحمتی نیست.ممنون

عالی بود هیچ مشکلی نداشت عزیزم.

zabandan پنج‌شنبه 7 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 07:22 ب.ظ http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

Hi dear
interrsting topic. I think colors have an important role in our lives. I think, nice colors can have a good impression on people. Even, There is color therapy or chromotheraphy. This treatment, can balance the energy wherever a person's
body has a shortage , whetehr it be on physical , emotional or mental levels.
I think this treatment is so interesting. Or did you notice that for example some colors make you bored?? or attract ur appetite?? My favorite color is light purple and pink.
thanks

Thanks alot dear

پری پنج‌شنبه 7 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 09:35 ب.ظ http://black8white.blogfa.com/

hi
you have weblog interesting
I love it all of the colors
but red is my favorite

مرسی از نظرت عزیزم.
ولی اول صفت بعد اسم باید بیاد interesting weblog

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد